Dean's Office Directory

Jennifer Aydelott

aydelott@uw.edu

685-3863

354882

Lauren Bachman

lbachman@uw.edu

685-3865

353765

Lindsay Bailey

ljbailey@uw.edu

685-7160

354882

Leita Bain

lbain@uw.edu

685-4834

353765

Safiya Bansfield

safiyab@uw.edu

543-2235

354882

Sue Barnhart

sueg@uw.edu

685-4835

353765

Dori Bloom

dbloom@uw.edu

685-5163

353765

Cynthia Caci

ccaci@uw.edu

616-6518

353765

John Cady

johncady@uw.edu

616-4417

353765

John Charlton

jcharltm@uw.edu

TBA

353765

Catherine Cole

colecat@uw.edu

616-4744

353765

Alix Compton

alixc1@uw.edu

221-0590

354882

Gretchen Davis Richey

gsd@uw.edu

616-9425

353765

Peter Denis

denisjp@uw.edu

616-9579

353765

Yvonne Devineni

yjdev@uw.edu

221-9347

354882

Jill Doran

jdoran17@uw.edu

616-8955

354882

Wendelin Dunlap

wendel9@uw.edu

221-7513

354882

Matt Erickson

matteric@uw.edu

221-4506

353765

Josh Francis

joshsf@uw.edu

616-7120

354882

Jessica Frederick

jessimay@uw.edu

616-3253

354882